SmartPerio DEKA Intro Webinar Course

Tuesday May 21
Tuesday May 28

Tuesday May 21 – 3pm PT/ 4pm MT/ 5pm CT/ 6pm ET
Tuesday May 28 – 3pm PT/4pm MT/ 5pm CT/ 6pm ET

1.5 CE Credits

Course Description

This 1 1/2 hour webinar will provide a basic introduction of the DEKA Smart Perio dental laser.

REGISTER BELOW

No Fee

REGISTER NOW

ABOUT THE INSTRUCTOR:
Dr. Matthew Wimmer studied biomedical engineering at Marquette University prior to attending dental school at Tufts University. He makes maximum usage of technology utilizing CBCT, Microscopes, Lasers, and a full production digital dental laboratory with milling and 3D printing. He has extensive experience with diode, CO2 hard and soft tissue lasers, as well as Nd:YAG applications particularly for treating periodontal diseases and biostimulation. Dr. Wimmer maintains a private practice in Centennial, Colorado.

REGISTER FOR THIS COURSE BELOW

May 21 Webinar Registration
May 28 Webinar Registration

Education & Training

We are proud to be partnering with leading educators, learning institutions, and distribution partners. DEKA is committed to utilizing all technology to its fullest potential.

DEKA Dental Lasers
400 North Ashley Drive, Suite 2600
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 324-6044
info@dekadentallasers.com

DECADES OF INNOVATION

DEKA has been innovating laser systems for more than 30 years, and is committed to our founder's vision of improving the work of doctors and the well-being of their patients.